Thursday, December 2, 2010

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Schedule, Fixtures, Groups, Teams, Photos, Wallpapers, Trophy


  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Sri Lanka
  • Zimbabwe
  • Kenya
  • Canada


  • India
  • South Africa
  • England
  • West Indies
  • Netherlands
  • Ireland
  • Bangladesh
Fixtures For The 2011 Cricket World Cup
19 February: India v Bangaldesh, Dhaka

20 February: New Zealand v Kenya, Chennai & Sri Lanka v Canada, Hambantota

21 February: Australia v Zimbabwe, Ahmedabad

22 February: England v Netherlands, Nagpur
23 February: Pakistan v Kenya, Hambantota

24 February: South Africa v West Indies, New Delhi

25 February: Australia v New Zealand, Nagpur & Bangaldesh v Ireland, Dhaka

26 February: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Colombo

27 February: West Indies v Netherlands, New Delhi & Zimbabwe v Canada, Nagpur
1 March: Sri Lanka v Kenya, Colombo

2 March: England v Ireland, Bangalore

3 March: South Africa v Netherlands, Mohali & Pakistan v Canada, Colombo

4 March: New Zealand v Zimbabwe, Ahmedabad & Bangladesh v West Indies, Dhaka

5 March: Sri Lanka v Australia, Colombo
6 March: India v Ireland, Bangalore & England v South Africa, Chennai

7 March: Kenya v Canada, New Delhi

8 March: Pakistan v New Zealand, Pallekele

9 March: India v Netherlands, New Delhi

10 March: Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe, Pallekele

11 March: West Indies v Ireland, Mohali & Bangladesh v England, Chittagong

12 March: India v South Africa, Nagpur
13 March: New Zealand v Canada, Mumbai & Australia v Kenya, Bangalore

14 March: Pakistan v Zimbabwe, Pallekele & Bangladesh v Netherlands, Chittagong

15 March: South Africa v Ireland, Kolkata

16 March: Australia v Canada, Bangalore

17 March: England v West Indies, Chennai

18 March: Sri Lanka v New Zealand, Mumbai & Ireland v Netherlands, Kolkata

19 March: Australia v Pakistan, Colombo & Bangladesh v South Africa, Dhaka

20 March: Zimbabwe v Kenya, Kolkata & India v West Indies, Chennai
Knockout Stages For The 2011 World Cup
23 March: First Quarter Final, Dhaka

24 March: Second Quarter Final, Colombo

25 March: Third Quarter Final, Dhaka

26 March: Fourth Quarter Final, Ahmedabad

29 March: First Semi Final, Colombo

30 March: Second Semi Final, Mohali

Final For The 2011 Cricket World Cup
2 April: Mumbai

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget
Related Posts with Thumbnails